Loading your account…
Taking longer than expected? Sign in
NEURAL NOTES / MY ACCOUNT
Privacy & data
Manage your Neural Notes cloud data and find its policies.
TWO-FACTOR VERIFICATION
Verify it’s you
Enter the six-digit code from your PearaByte authenticator or one of your recovery codes.
NEURAL NOTES
Product account
Neural Notes
Your Neural Notes cloud footprint and current plan.
Current Neural Notes edition.
Workspaces currently associated with your Neural Notes account.
Devices currently registered with Neural Notes cloud services.
Whether your current plan includes Neural Notes cloud sync.
Privacy & data
Manage the cloud data Neural Notes stores for you.
Delete Neural Notes cloud data
Remove Neural Notes cloud content without deleting your PearaByte identity or your purchases.
This permanently removes Neurons you own, your memberships in shared Neurons, registered Neural Notes devices, Secure key state, invitations, and Neural Notes sync history. Your PearaByte email, password, MFA, connected sign-in methods, Pro subscription and purchased packs remain.
To keep deleted cloud state from being immediately restored by an already signed-in device, this action signs your PearaByte account out everywhere. Local/exported copies and content owned by other people are not remotely erased. Shared Secure Neurons you leave must be rekeyed by their owners.